Hey guys,

Absolute newbie. Have been dabbling into trying to understand match betting. Keen to make some $$$. 

• Like 1

You have come to the right place mate. Like anything the more effort you are prepared to put in the better your results. We have just pretty cluey members here and whats better they are decent people. Basically never be afraid to ask questions and you will simply then be making steady profits.

I started matched betting at start of COVID as i needed a reliable income stream....it has honestly been a blessing in disguise.

Your biggest issue wont be weather you win/lose (thats a given!).....it will be keeping accounts alive. It will probably take a few gubbed accounts to actually comprehend this however account protection is vital!

Good luck!

• Like 3

21 minutes ago, Popey said:

You have come to the right place mate. Like anything the more effort you are prepared to put in the better your results. We have just pretty cluey members here and whats better they are decent people. Basically never be afraid to ask questions and you will simply then be making steady profits.

I started matched betting at start of COVID as i needed a reliable income stream....it has honestly been a blessing in disguise.

Your biggest issue wont be weather you win/lose (thats a given!).....it will be keeping accounts alive. It will probably take a few gubbed accounts to actually comprehend this however account protection is vital!

Good luck!

Hi Popey have you worked out how to keep accounts alive yet? I am still struggling with it 

Mate ive been doing a lot of line bets in NRL and AFL

Basically just backing team A with Ladbrokes ($2 lines) then backing team B with another corporate.

Either break even or just lose a couple of dollars.

A lot of times there can be at least a point difference in lines....the other day i accidently hit a middle lol.

But the purpose of the exercise is simply chucking in a stack of bets that aernt promos

• Like 2